We don’t own your content
If you create the content, you own the content. This means that you can access, update, edit, change, and remove your information at any time by logging into your account.
We automatically make student accounts private
Student content can only be viewed by the teacher and their fellow classmates. Teachers have complete control of shared content outside of the classroom.
We collect the minimum amount of information
Student accounts are simple. The only information needed is your first name and Classroom code - no email required!
We don’t sell any information
This is pretty straight forward, we do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer any of your personal identifiable information to outside parties.
We take security seriously
Our tech team regularly ensures information is kept safe. We offer a secure server and all sensitive information is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted.