By: Jacob Dorn

The Philippines flag

The Philippines flag has a golden sun on it with eight primary rays, each represents of of the Philippines eight Provinces. There's also a yellow star at the vertex of each side of the triangle representing the Philippines three main island groups Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.