Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, November 5, 2021

Upcoming Events

November

7 - PTO Event: Mother/Son Food Truck & Fun 4:00-6:00 PM

8 - Food Drive begins (see flyer below)

10 - 5th Gr Garden Day

12 - 7:45 AM Choir Practice

.....Veterans Day Program 9 AM

16 - Marco's Pizza PTO Spirit Night

17 - 2nd Gr Garden Day

19 - 7:45 AM Choir Practice

......StuCo Snack Attack

22-26 Thanksgiving Holidays

30 - Spelling Bee 4:45 PM/Cafeteria

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Name That Book Club is off to a great start!

3rd, 4th, and 5th graders who LOVE to read are invited to participate. Members read as many books as possible from the district list. To be an official member at Hamilton, students must read a minimum of 10 books by November 29th.


Congratulations to the following students who have already completed the minimum requirements!


Syrena Davinder

Saisha Davinder

Haneul cho

Sahasra Madireddy

Hugh Phan

Matthew Ernstrom

Emilija Kolak

Harshitha Athava

Akshara Sethuramalingam

Sophia Grauvogl

Reese Stanley

Ranita John

Lauren Lolley

Katherine Davis

Emily Fink

Drik Banerjee

Abigail Conger

Cosette Harmon

Jackson Aguilar

Big picture

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Les Sarles

Akin Adekunle

Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

Big picture

Unclaimed Eyeglasses

If either of these unclaimed eyeglasses belongs to your child, please send them to the clinic to pick up.

***HES Helpful Information***

HAC (HOME ACCESS CENTER) LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990