Drunk Driving

Why people drive intoxicated,and why its dangerous.

Alcohol Law

A person must be at least be 21 years of age to publicly drink an Alcoholic beverage in Texas.

An operator of a motor vehicle is considered automatically under the influence of alcohol if a chemical screening shows a blood-alcohol content (BAC) of 0.08 percent or greater. If under the age of 21, a driver in Texas is not able to test positive for any blood-alcohol content (BAC) under penalty of DUI charges.

Drunk driver

Michael Adenibe, 22, was driving without a licence or insurance when he drove straight at PC Sue Thomson - catapulting her 6ft into the air and leaving her unconscious. "News about a person driving drunk hitting a police officer.''

Group

MANASSAS, VA, May 19, 2015 (Marketwired via COMTEX) -- James R. Parrish, founder of Parrish Law Firm, PLLC has been chosen to join Corporate America's Legal Elite of 2015! This prestigious award has crowned Parrish Law Firm, PLLC: Best for Drunk Driving Accidents - Virginia. "A man that has started a group against drunk driving in virginia."