Sealy Jr. High Student Council

Sponsor - Mrs. Courtney Reichardt

Contact Info

Conference Time: 7:50 - 8:45

2017-2018 Members

8th Grade
Thomas Clark
Mackenzie Kollmann
Connor Krenek
Mackenzie Lee
Reghan Novicke
Graham Samonte
Kaden Thielemann

7th Grade
Krystal Bludau
Hollie Brown
Kylee Carter
Mason Klotz
Avonte Nunn
Haden Wernecke

6th Grade
Emily Askew
Jackson Burttschell
Jake Dickens
Grace Eschenburg
Wyatt Erwin
Colette Kelley

Community Service Hours

You must obtain 6 Community Service Hours before May 2018 in order to attend the Student Council Field Trip and to have your name on the ballot for the next school year.

If you have any questions about service hours, please see Mrs. Reichardt.

Members: Sign Up for Student Council Remind text messages.