Q4: TEAM ZOOM KICK OFF TONIGHT!

& SEPTEMBER RECOGNITION ~ October 1, 2018

Big picture

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

We made it to the best quarter of the entire year. Think $$$, think abundance, & think F.U.N.!


Let's kick off this season on a zoom call tonight where we can talk OCTOBER NEW SAMPLES, Holiday Whys and strategies to help us reach those goals!

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT - ZOOM, October 1st


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/987570730


Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +14086380986,,987570730# or +16465588665,,987570730#


Or Telephone:


Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 408 638 0986 or +1 646 558 8665


Meeting ID: 987 570 730

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abdR01IAx

What's your 90 Day Action Plan to Get you to your Goals?

Big picture

What a rev up we had in September!! KUDOS TO OUR TOP ACHIEVERS!!!

HEART OF LEADERSHIP FOR STAR IN GERMANY, JO MARKWICK!!!

Big picture

POWER SELLER WITH OVER 5,000 in SALES, VAL LAWRENCE!!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Looking forward to seeing you from the comfort of your home tonight (I'll be looking grubby as its a no-make up Monday ;)!

xo's,

Carrie McGraw

Founding Executive Director