Once Upon a Time

At Poplar Road

December 7 - 11

Monday, December 7 -

Tuesday, December 8 - Data Team planning with Dr. Raschen (11am - 3pm)

Wednesday, December 9 - Faculty Meeting (Mr. Horton to present)

Thursday, December 10- Square 1 Art is due; Team Thursday (Mid Year TKES conference)

Friday, December 11 - Faculty Christmas Party at SummerGrove (6:30 - 9:30)

December 14-18

Monday, December 14 -

Tuesday, December 15 -

Wednesday, December 16 - Spelling Bee for 4th/5th grade representatives at 1pm

Thursday, December 17- 1st Grade Christmas Party at 1pm

Friday, December 18 - Sing a long (prek-2 at 8:15am and 3rd - 5th at 9:15am)

Christmas Parties: K at 1pm; 2nd at 9:30am; 3rd at 10:15am; 4th at 1:30pm; 5th at 12:45pm

December 2015 Upcoming Events

* 8 - Data Planning Day

* 9 - Faculty Meeting

* 11 - Faculty Christmas Party

* 16 - Professional Development

* 18 - Sing A Long

Happy Birthday!

Big image

Things to Do!

* School Climate Survey - this the one that helped us receive 5 stars under Climate on the CCRPI Report. This is the one that we need high participation rates. For staff, please go to:

http://apps.gadoe.org/schoolclimate/personnel.nsf/Survey.xsp

* Cleanliness Survey

* RSVP to Anna for Staff Christmas Party by Tuesday, December 8th