Gibbs Theory..

Stages Of Reflection.

Information :

The first step is Description. Meaning you write what happened in your experience.

The second step is Feelings. Meaning you write about how you was feeling and what you was thinking.

The third step is Evaluation. What was good and bad about my experience.

The forth step is Analysis. What sense can you make about this situation.

The fifth step is Conclusion. What else could you have done.

The last step is Action Plan. If it rose again what would you do.

By - Chloe Carrington.

Big image