RSS Digest

10.25.21

Big picture

How Can We Help You?

Be sure to fill out our Google Form so we can work with your district!

Breaking News: NYSED announces a new Diversity, Equity, and Inclusivity CoSer opportunity!

Districts will now have an opportunity to receive BOCES aid to promote and sustain local DEI initiatives.

We need your help to develop a DEI service that meets our region's needs. Add your ideas to the ThoughtExchange.

National Native American Heritage Month!

November celebrates Native American Heritage!

Learn more or incorporate this celebration into your classroom!

Diversity in Children's Literature Workshop

Our exploration of diverse literature continues with asynchronous learning via Google Classroom, participants will explore diversity in children's literature across the grade levels K-12.

What is Edpuzzle?

Want to learn more about making videos interactive with Edpuzzle? Join us for our next Tech Tuesday!
What is Edpuzzle?

How are students feeling about the learning community?

Join an upcoming workshop on Wednesday, November 3 at 3:30pm to explore why we should be seeking our own students feedback.

Free resource: First in Math

The digital learning platform First in Math is now free to all NY schools! Check out this engaging, EdLaw 2D-compliant site, plus free training sessions here.
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!

TST BOCES Regional School Success Staff

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Catalina Charles

607-257-1551
ccharles@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Emily Wemmer

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
ewemmer@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Education

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Sten Anderson

607-257-1551
sanderson@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Kelly Reitz

607-257-1551
kreitz@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Felicia Woodard

607-257-1551
fwoodard@tstboces.org