Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, October 29, 2021

Monday & Tuesday, November 1 & 2, 2021 are Professional Work Day and Student Holidays

Big picture

Upcoming Events

November

1 - No School for Students

.....Report Cards viewable on HAC

2 - No School for Students/Teacher Workday

3 - Day of Drumming during Large Group (PTO Cultural Arts Program)

5 - 7:45 AM Choir Practice

.....8:00 AM StuCo Meeting

.....9:30 AM PTO Meeting

.....1:15 PM Kdg 50's Day Program

.....2:15 PM 1st Gr 50's Day Program

7 - PTO Event: Mother/Son Food Truck & Fun 4:00-6:00 PM

10 - 5th Gr Garden Day

12 - 7:45 AM Choir Practice

.....Veterans Day Program 9 AM

16 - Marco's Pizza PTO Spirit Night

17 - 2nd Gr Garden Day

19 - 7:45 AM Choir Practice

......StuCo Snack Attack

22-26 Thanksgiving Holidays

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

Day of Drumming during Large Group

K-5 students will be participating in a Day of Drumming on Wednesday, Nov. 3rd during their grade level large group. Since students will be sitting with their legs around a drum, they are asked to NOT wear skirts/dresses on Wednesday. Also, leave any jewelry like rings, watches and bracelets at home so the drum or jewelry is not damaged while playing.


Thank you for supporting our PTO so they could bring this unique assembly program to our students!

Kdg & 1st Grade 50's Day

Friday, November 5th, our Kinder & 1st grade will celebrate the 50 the day of school with a Sock Hop!


Parents are allowed to attend, and students are encouraged to dress in 50's day attire.


Click on the link button below to RSVP.

Big picture
Big picture

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Brian Murphy

Juan Lagunas

Greg Hopper

Kevin Sneed

Jeremy Ferguson

Felix Garcia Jr.

Giant Pumpkin

Congratulations to 2nd grader, Ethan Hooker, for guessing closest to the weight of the Giant Pumpkin. Thank you to the Boutwell Team for donating the pumpkin that weighed nearly 122 lbs.
HAC (HOME ACCESS CENTER) LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

***HES Helpful Information***

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990