Mount Olive High School

"First We Will Be Best, Then We Will Be First!"

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Mount Olive High School

Kevin R. Stansberry

Principal

Ext. 7101

kevin.stansberry@motsd.org


Susan Pasqualone

Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10

Ext. 7205

susan.pasqualone@motsd.org


Robert Feltmann

Assistant Principal of Pupil Services

Ext. 7305

robert.feltmann@motsd.org


David Falleni

Assistant Principal, Grades 11 &12

Director of Athletics

Ext. 7225

david.falleni@motsd.org


Lea Margosiak

Instructional Supervisor - ELA/Social Studies

lea.margosiak@motsd.org


Keith Lucid

Instructional Supervisor - Math

keith.lucid@motsd.org


Christine Nelson

Secretary - Principal

Ext. 7101

christine.nelson@motsd.org