Stratford Chefs School Update

Tuesday December 16 - Saturday December 20, 2014

Faculty & Student Holiday Break

Our Faculty & Students will be taking a well-deserved break starting December 14.


Our Lunch & Dinner Series will resume on Tuesday January 6, 2015.


If you wish to make reservations please follow this link and we will confirm with you as soon as possible. myreservation@stratfordchef.com

Big image

Administrative Office Holiday Hours:

The office will be closed on Saturdays & Sundays during the Holiday Season.


Week of Monday Dec. 15 to Friday Dec. 19 | 9am to 5pm


Monday Dec 22 | 9am to 5pm


Tuesday Dec 23 | 9am to 5pm


Wednesday Dec 24 | Closed


Thursday Dec 25 | Closed


Friday Dec 26 | Closed


Monday Dec 29 | 9am to 5pm


Tuesday Dec 30 | 9am to 5pm


Wednesday Dec 31 | Closed


Thursday Jan 1 | Closed


Friday Jan 2 | 9am to 5pm


Regular office hours will resume on January 5, 2015


SEASONS GREETINGS TO ALL! WE WISH YOU A HEALTHY & HAPPY NEW YEAR!

The First Student Video Post On Our YouTube Channel!

DIY Dirty Chai