University Church Update

October 23, 2020

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

Big picture
Big picture

Sunday October 25th

A special "Thank You for Serving the Lord" to Pastor and Karen Patterson. Last Sunday to bring them a card with a gift.

Diaper Shower - October 25th

Michelle and Lucius Howington are expecting their 3rd boy in November! Let's bless them with diapers!!!!! Bring to the lobby with a card so that they know who they are from - all sizes needed! Contact Pastor Karen for more information.
Big picture
Big picture

39er's November

55 and older meeting in November will be a time to prepare our Thanksgiving baskets. We will be talking with you about your preference of date and time since the holiday season is starting.

Connect Groups

Contact the leaders for more detail:

Amos and Rebecca Pettis

Bobby Bullard

Big picture

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will be notified when we add videos!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Event Schedule

Sunday

Sunday School 9:00 am - Dr. Wyckoff

Worship Service – 10:00 am

College/Singles -18-26, 7 - 9 PM


Connect Groups PM


Wednesday 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers

(ages 3 through 5th grade)

Youth (6th - 12th grades)


Saturday

6 PM Prayer – On Campus


39ers (Senior Adults)

November


WOW –Women of the Word

November 7th Saturday 10 am

Men’s Ministry

November 7th Saturday 10 am

Church Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald Patterson

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd

info@ucag.org info email

worship@ucag.org Don Jones

youth@ucag.org Daniel Bell

media@ucag.org Peter Clark

kids@ucag.org Rebecca Pettis

nursery@ucag.org Michelle Howington

men@ucag.org Jeff Bell

women@ucag.org Jennifer Bell

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org