BSA McLennan Community College


New officers for Fall and Spring of 2016-2017

1. Yvette Campbell- President/Secretary

2. Ambria Martin- Vice President

3. Deja Huffman- Historian

Meeting started @11:15 and Meeting was called to order By : Datre White on March 4 , 2016

Agenda from the last meeting.

  1. collaboration with Men of color for march madness
  2. vote for new leaders for BSA
  3. See what conferences that we can do.
  4. How can we get our names out on campus
    (PASS out flyers, candy gram, and have socials)
  5. See if we can do community service and get it put up for marcom
Big image
Big image