Regional School Success Digest

10.18.21

Big picture

How can we help you?

Fill out this form to let us know what support you need from our team!

Digital Citizenship Week!

Help students reflect on how their digital lives impact their social and emotional well-being in three simple steps. Celebrate Digital Citizenship Week here October 18-22, 2021
Connect with Colleagues at Regional Networks!

Click here for upcoming dates and registration links.

Upcoming Regional PLC Opportunity

Visit Frontline for more information and to register on Wednesday, October 27 from 3:30 - 5pm.
Collecting Joy

This month Elena Aguilar challenges us to be present. This is one activity that can help us build an awareness of our emotions and cultivate personal resilience.

BOOK STUDY: A More Beautiful Question

To get a great answer, you need to ask the perfect question. Warren Berger revives the lost art of questioning in his groundbreaking book, A More Beautiful Question. Our book study begins on November 15th.

October is Dropout Prevention Month

Visit the National Dropout Prevention Center for effective strategies that keep kids in school!

Meet the newest members of the RSS family!

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!

TST BOCES Regional School Success Staff

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Catalina Charles

607-257-1551
ccharles@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Emily Wemmer

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
ewemmer@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Education

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Sten Anderson

607-257-1551
sanderson@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Kelly Reitz

607-257-1551
kreitz@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Tech & Digital Fluency

Felicia Woodard

607-257-1551
fwoodard@tstboces.org