73 books in 1 book

The New testament & the old testament

Did you know there are 27 books in the new testament and the old testament has 46 books in it.


The bible is not just written in English. It is also written in Latin, Syriac, Coptic, Armenian, Nubian, Chinese, Arabic, Anglo-saxon, Slavonic, German, Slovenian, Malay, Wampanoag, Azeri, Valenian and Hebrew. Also the first bible was written in Hebrew
Big image