Christianity

Ivan Yu B-Block

Overview of Christianity Dietary Laws

Most Christians do not have any dietary restrictions,but some fast on Lent. For Christians who does have dietary restrictions, they are vegetarian, but they do eat dairy and egg products. Some Christians are only half vegetarians. Those vegetarians usually refuse to eat intensively reared meat and eat only free range meat and fish. A group of Christian are vegan which does not eat fish, meat, dairy products, eggs, and honey.

Dinner Menu

Fruit Salad


Tofu and Veggies with Peanut Sauce.

Bibliography

"Christian Dietary Laws." Wikipedia. Wikimedia Foundation, 29 Nov. 2014. Web. 01 Dec. 2014.


"Does the Bible Restrict What Foods Christians Should Eat?"CompellingTruth.org. N.p., n.d. Web. 01 Dec. 2014.


"Faith and Food - the Way to Your Heart." Faith and Food - the Way to Your Heart. N.p., n.d. Web. 30 Nov. 2014.


http://mkmmin.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/foodofthebible.jpg


http://images.media-allrecipes.com/userphotos/250x250/00/00/24/2436.jpg


http://media1.popsugar-assets.com/files/2012/08/33/1/192/1922195/e20a68aa18dbc9cc_shutterstock_87164776.xxxlarge/i/How-Make-Really-Good-Fruit-Salad.jpg