Holmes Counseling Connection

Welcome Huskies

Holmes & NSITE Counseling Team

Holmes Counseling Department

Dr. Cristella Cantu, Head Counselor

Holmes & NSITE

cristella.cantu@nisd.net

397-7025



Holmes Counselors


Melissa De Luna, Counselor (A-De)

melissa.deluna@nisd.net

397-7028


Michael Ortiz, Counselor (Di-Ha)

michael.ortiz@nisd.net

397-7030


Priscilla Rodriguez, Counselor (He-Mo)

priscilla.rodriguez@nisd.net

397-7026


Rae-Ann Moreno, Counselor (Mu-Rom)

rae-ann.moreno@nisd.net

397-7031


Diva Garcia, Counselor (Ron-Z)

diva.garcia@nisd.net

397-7029


NSITE Counselors & Staff


Jennifer De La Rosa, Counselor (A-L)

jennifer-1.delarosa@nisd.net

397-7073


Carmen Diaz, Counselor (M-Z)

carmen-e.diaz@nisd.net

397-7075


Michele Castellanos, NSITE Registrar & Grade Reporting Secretary

michele.castellanos@nisd.net

397-7074



Holmes Office Staff


Dolores Lopez, Counseling Secretary

dolores.lopez@nisd.net

397-7032


Cindy De La Rosa, Registrar

cindy.delarosa@nisd.net

397-7038


Yolanda Rodriguez, Grade Reporting Secretary

yolanda-4.rodriguez@nisd.net

397-7048


Sonya Benavidez, Clerk for Registrar

sonya.benavidez@nisd.net

397-6955


College, Career & Military Advisors

Jackie Sanchez (Holmes)

jackie.sanchez@nisd.net

397-5430


Leah Noriega (NSITE)

leah.noriega@nisd.net

397-7067

2021-2022 Course Information

HAC - Home Access Center

HAC is a great tool to view your student's grades and attendance. You can also view their classes for next year.


To set up an account, fill out this form. Then review the Quickstart Guide.

Big picture

Holmes Resources

Community Resources

Planning Guides