Reverse Chats: Ask the Experts!

#ATchat / #UDLchat crossover live from #UDLIRN16!

Tonight's #ATchat & #UDLchat are a bit different...

We're teaming up for a super duper crossover chat LIVE from the #UDLIRN16 Summit in Towson, Maryland. But not only that... we'll be Periscoping part of the chats!

#ATchat begins at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

We'll start with the regular format with great questions around UDL and AT crossover. Follow the #ATchat hashtag for this great warm-up conversation.

At 8:40pm ET / 5:40pm PT, things get even more interesting

We'll be using Periscope to video stream LIVE from the #UDLIRN16 Summit!


We'll tweet out the link when the video stream starts using the #ATchat & #UDLchat hashtags. Then it'll be YOUR opportunity to ask questions (hence, the reverse chat) from leaders in the field of Universal Design for Learning!


Be creative! Be disruptive! It's your chat, and your time to interact with us in a new way!

#UDLchat keeps it going at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

Keep the conversation going for #UDLchat participants. Get those burning #UDL questions ready, because this is where you'll be able to hear thoughts and insights from the leaders in the field of Universal Design for Learning. Don't miss this opportunity!

Not familiar with Periscope? No problem.

You can still participate in the Twitter chats without Periscope. Use the hashtags in your tweets and look for the live video stream to watch that part of the conversation as well. We love a good #ATchat / #UDLchat collaboration!


More about Periscope:


Download the apps to fully participate (mobile only)