Welcome To Park Hill!

New Student Information 2021-2022

Big picture

Important Phone Numbers

IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS


Attendance: 816-359-4111

School Phone: 816-359-4110

School Fax: 816-359-4119

Counseling: 816-359-6484

Counseling Fax: 816-359-5007

Health Room: 816-359-4114

Administrator Assignments

A - D: Dr. Shiloh Dutton - 6597 - duttons@parkhill.k12.mo.us

E - K: Tom Garth - 6649 - gartht@parkhill.k12.mo.us

L - Ri: Dr. Corey Willich - 6207 - willichc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Ro - Z: Elisha Smith - 6946 - smithe@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Counseling Department

Counseling Office Administrative Assistants:

Jane Metzger – 6484metzgerj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Susan Mikuls – 6766mikulss@parkhill.k12.mo.us


Registrars:

Donna Weir – 5963 - weird@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Wendy Bermond – 6660bermondw@parkhill.k12.mo.us


Couselors:

A - Ce: Darcy Lucas - 5666 - lucasd@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Ch - Gi: Jamie Lisi - 6656 - lisij@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Gj - K: Amy Reeves - 6406 - reevesa@parkhill.k12.mo.us

L - O: David Mesh - 6588 - meshd@parkhill.k12.mo.us

P -- Sn: Janie Smith - 6401 - smithj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

So -Z: Julie Tuck - 6411 - tuckj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Social Workers:

Torre Tipton –A – K: 5884 - tiptont@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Karen Calonge-L – Z: 6125 calongek@parkhill.k12.mo.us

How do I meet with my counselor or social worker?

Scan the QR Code on your screen! or Click on this Link: https://tinyurl.com/z8skbmet

Lunch Accounts


On this account you can:

  • Put money on the account
  • Monitor Student consumption and set limits on spending
  • Sign up for Free or Reduced Lunches

Worried about Lunch?

One of the most scary aspects of being a new student is attending lunch without knowing anyone. Please ask your counselor to set you up with a lunch buddy.

Lockers

  • This year we are not assigning lockers.

Technology

Building Reps are:

Carl Chesnut

Blake LaFever


Office is Located in the 500s Hallway


Please go to the building office or create a Help Desk Ticket from your portal if you need help.


District Technology Help Line: 359-5000


*Insurance Cost 50.00. If free or reduced then fee is 25.00

Pay on your Infinite Campus Parent Portal


Hotspots may be available

Click Here for more Information about Hotspots and Insurance

Campus Parent Portal Login Instructions

Click HERE!

Schoology Parent Access

Click HERE!

E-Hall Pass Tutorial

Click HERE!

Bus Information

Click HERE!

Driving/Parking

  1. Current Driver's License
  2. Current Proof of Insurance
  3. Vehicle Registration (Showing License Plate Number and name and address to whom the car is registered)

Questions:

Administrative Assistant
Lorrie Kopp
359-6086

Bell Schedule

Big picture

Lunch Schedule 2021-2022

Big picture

Trojan Tutoring

Email Andrew Haws to sign up: Hawsa@parkhill.k12.mo.us


Monday-until 4:00 (Haws and Reynolds)

Tuesday- until 4:00 (Robertson and Riley)

Wednesday- until 4:00 (Haws and Reynolds)

Thursday- until 4:00 (Robertson and Riley)


Late Bus will depart PHHS @ 4:30 pm.

PHHS Counseling Website

Click HERE

A+ Information

Click HERE

Activity Passes

STUDENT AND ADULT ACTIVITY PASSES


Student Activity Pass: $25

Adult Activity Pass: $45


An Activity Pass will allow the purchaser entry into Park Hill High School regular season HOME

sporting events throughout the school year.


A student ID is required for all Park Hill High School students.


The Activity Pass must be shown at the gate.


To pay with Credit or Debit card from your Infinite Campus account, place this pass in your cart to purchase.


  • Go to fees
  • Choose Optional Payments
  • Add to Cart
  • Select Payment Method
  • Submit for payment


To pay with cash or check, you may pay our school bookkeeper directly.

Best Piece of Advice for New Students

Get Involved!

School is so much better when students feel as if they belong. We recommend all students to find a club, activity, or sport to become involved in while at PHHS.

Clubs, Activities, and Sports