No Excuses November!

November 4, 2013

Give yourself the gift of a dose of inspiration today!

Chairman Mike Lohner will speak EXCLUSIVELY to our Team!

TODAY!, 11/5 at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT, 7pm UK!

US: 424-203-8405
UK: 44 0 330 606 0180

Access Code: 740386


** This call will be recorded. I will post on our 1st Impressions FB Page.

High Value Activities to move your biz forward this week!

  1. Listen to Mike's Call (details above)
  2. Participate in the Home Office Booking Blitz
  3. Have Sponsoring Conversations:
  • For YOU: Danielle will be offering her Sponsoring Webinar again on Weds.
  • For Your Prospects: Invite them to listen to Danielle's Opportunity Call on Thursday

Our US Home Office is holding a Booking Blitz TODAY for YOU!

Send some warm up emails to your potential hostesses today and tomorrow.

Listen in on the HO Blitz Call tomorrow to get yourself pumped up with the words to use. Join Meg Galletti, your National Field Development Coach for our National Booking Blitz TODAY!


Block time in your calendar this week to do nothing more than making booking calls!

Prepare to rejoice in a full calendar. Remember each no brings you closer to a yes!

Book 5 in 5! Check out Today's Buzz

Want some written words to go by? Read through the November Success Plan in SDU.

It has exact words to use for NOVEMBER BOOKINGS and if they say no to that, go for December.

Challenge yourself! We want to know your results. Please post on our 1st Impressions Facebook Page.

THURSDAY'S US OPPORTUNITY CALL WITH DANIELLE

RIGHT CLICK TO SAVE OR DRAG TO DESKTOP AND EMAIL/TEXT TO YOUR POTENTIALS


UK PROSPECTIVE CALL on WEDNESDAY, 1pm UK

Prospective Stylist Call Number:
UK Freephone: 0800 229 0141
From mobile: 0203 398 3782
Participant Access Code: 102504


Are you on Twitter? Danielle is setting a movement! #SDJOY

Have a great week everyone! xo's, Carrie