"All In" Awesome August

Join us for an amazing start to August!

Friday, August 1st @ 10:30am EST / 9:30am CT / 8:30am PT / 7:30am PST

Grab a cup of coffee or tea, & jump online at the time designated for your time zone!

August is already showing signs of being more than AMAZING.

Join in this TEAM WEBINAR to learn more about how we're going into August with ALL OUT MASSIVE ACTION!


HOW TO JOIN - Awesome "ALL IN" August Kick-Off
Date: Fri, Aug 1 2014
Start Time: 10:30 AM EST / 9:30 am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PST

STEP 1 - Copy & Paste Meeting URL into address bar -

STEP 2 - for those who do not have speakers on their computer OR who only want to join via phone -
CALL - (201) 479-4595
Meeting Number: 25206583

A Pep Talk from Kid President to You
Big image