Another Blizzard Blitz!

February 8, 2016

Dear 1st Impressions Team,

Well, it's another Snow Day here in Massachusetts so the kids will be home, cookies will be baked, pounds will be gained, and booking/sponsoring calls are on my daily plan.


MONDAY: Scroll down for some images you can use in texts, emails, social media today to grab a hold of our last day of Valentine's Day shopping. Use them as warm ups and then make calls this week to book shows for Feb & March. Galentines S&D Love can happen all month long.


TODAY AT NOON ET / 11am CT: Join Lindsay Walsh's RACE TO STAR CALL SERIES:


641-715-3620 ~ access code: 674583


TUESDAY NIGHT: Invite your potential Stylists to our 1st Impressions Team ONLINE MEET STELLA & DOT FACEBOOK EVENT! 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT. Then, join us and share your tips, advice, fun, & inspiration online. It's wonderful for those considering our opportunity to hear from many different people. I'll post the link later today!

I'll be tracking my February Calls with this baby--printed it out and am filling it out as I go!

Big image
Big image
Big image
Big image
Big image

Happy Monday! Let's connect tomorrow night online at our MEET STELLA & DOT EVENT!

XOXO's

Carrie McGraw

Star Director & Founding Leader