Mount Holly Elementary School

One Team, One Dream…December 7-11 Weekly Update

Monday, December 7

  • Reindeer's Den

Tuesday, December 8

  • Reindeer's Den
  • PTO Meeeting-6:00
  • Twas the Night Before Christmas Family Night-6:30

Wednesday, December 9

  • Reindeer's Den
  • McDonald's Lunch for Fundraiser Top Sellers

Thursday, December 10

  • Child Study
  • Reindeer's Den
  • Terrific Kid Ceremony-8:15 (December time change only)

Friday, December 11

  • Reindeer's Den
  • Saluda Trail Band to visit 5th grade students-9:45
  • Birthday Table during lunch times
  • Mrs. Greene's Class to field study

Upcoming Dates

Monday, December 14
  • Santa Pictures

Tuesday, December 15

  • MHES Christmas Dinner-6:00

Wednesday, December 16

  • Colgate Van-times to follow

Thursday, December 17

  • Terrific Kids Write-ups due
  • Lunch Provided by PTO/Duty Free Lunch
  • Ms. Ham-SLO conference-2:00
  • 3rd grade-SLO conference-2:45

Friday, December 18

  • Grades Due
  • Sing Along-8:30
  • Kindergarten and Polar Express following sing along
  • Lunch Provided by Dr. Barnes & Mr. Newton/Duty Free Lunch
  • Slime Event at 1:30 (in lieu of Club Friday)
  • F & Ps due to Mrs. Simpson
  • Complete shut down procedures (Have a great winter break!)