CHILDREN'S CHOIR

OPEN TO CHILDREN FROM GRADES 1-12!

Big image

SINGING IS PRAISING GOD TWICE!

Tuesday, Oct. 14th, 3:30-4:15pm

Immaculate Conception Church, Tuckahoe, NY 10707

RESERVATIONS ARE A MUST! Contact Sr. Cora from our web site or call (914) 961-3643


REHEARSALS

  • Tuesday, Oct. 14 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 21 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Nov, 25 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 16 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 23 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Jan, 13 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 10 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Mar. 3 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.
  • Tuesday, Mar. 24 rehearsal from 3:30-4:15 in Church.

RSVPs are enabled for this event.

Your Child Like to Sing? Join the Children's Choir!

MASSES

  • Saturday, Nov. 1, 5:30 PM Mass, All Saints Day!
  • Thursday, Nov. 27, 9:00 AM Thanksgiving Mass
  • Monday, Dec. 1, 7:30 PM Parish Mission, followed by reception.
  • Monday, Dec. 9, 7:30 PM Immaculate Conception Mass, followed by reception.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 24, 5:00 PM Christmas Eve Mass
  • Sunday, Jan 25 Family Mass 9:00 AM Mass.
  • Wednesday, Feb 18, 4:30 Ash Wednesday
  • Sunday, Mar. 28 Palm Sunday Noon Mass
  • Sunday, April 12, Noon Easter Sunday Mass
  • Sunday, May 23, 5:30 PM Pentecost Mass
  • Monday, May 11, Mary Festival, time to be announced.
  • Sunday, June 7, Noon Mass, followed by procession.

Registration Is a Must!

Parent's Name

  • Phone Number
  • Email Address


Child's Name

  • Birth date and Age
  • My Child has Special Needs:
  • Food Allergies
  • Health
  • Behavior Concerns


Drop Off at the Rectory or Email to Sr. Cora!

Expect an email confirming the receipt of your registration.