Options Secondary Schools

Home of the Wolves

Big image

CANVAS....All Hands on Deck!

We began our work in January with an introduction and use of CANVAS and added a new apple app to our tool box for professional and personal use. We worked together as a team and supported one another. We know that some of us are more techy than others, but working together made the work flow easier. Congratulations are in order for all. The assignment for everyone to turn in their Syllabus and two days of emergency plans via the use of the new app on the ipad have been met! We will celebrate our accomplishment when we me again at the next Faculty Meeting.

ASB fun on Friday

Weekly Calendar January 19-31, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Holiday (No School)

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

9 am District SARB/Truancy Mtg

11 am FAC Meeting Room 502

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Fitness Gram Fitness & Assessment Practice

Advisory Wednesday

3:30 pm WASC CIS Training District Off

Thursday, January 22, 2015

8-10 am Fitness Gram Assessment Training

9 -12 pm Principal Meeting at PDC

Friday, January 23, 2015

8 am Math Cohort Training PDC

Fitness Gram Fitness & Assessment Practice

Saturday, January 24, 2015

8:30 am Saturday School: Lonny Wood/F. Von Seggern

Monday, January 26, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

10 am Professional Development Room 502

Bring your iPad, fully charged

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Fitness Gram Fitness & Assessment Practice

11 am School Site Council Room 502

1 pm WASC Mtg, CIA/Principal

Teacher of the Year Site Rep name due

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Fitness Gram Fitness & Assessment Practice

Security Training Day @ PDC Admin

Friday, January 30, 2015

ASB Activity: Marshmellow Toss

Saturday, January 31, 2015

8 am Saturday School Von Seggern/Camacho