Listen Up!

Tales2go is now available worldwide

Big image

Children must be good listeners before they can become great students.

Tales2go believes every student can achieve academic success through repeated exposure to sophisticated words, spoken fluently and in context. Yet most students do not have such an exposure, thus depriving them of word knowledge (i.e. vocabulary and fluency) which is a critical component of reading proficiency - whether as an English speaker or English language learner.

Tales2go breaks new ground on making it easier to add a listening component to reading instruction - both in the classroom and at home.

  • Instant, unlimited and simultaneous access to over 5,500 name-brand audio books from leading publishers
  • Available on any desktop, laptop and most mobile devices
  • Catalog spans Pre-K through High School for fiction and nonfiction and some Spanish language titles

Tales2go is used as a literacy tool in a growing number of schools and districts in the U.S. and overseas. Register here for a webinar to learn more.

Attend a Webinar

Click here to register for a webinar on either Tuesday, February 2 (12pm London time/4pm Dubai time) or Wednesday, February 10 (11am London time/3pm Dubai time) to learn more.

You can also e-mail us at with specific questions.

Please also pass along this information to others on your staff whom may be interested in participating in the webinar. If you cannot attend the webinar, we would happily set up an individual webinar at a more convenient time. They will also be recorded.

Tales2go Tech and Learning Review

Tales2go is excited to be featured in the January 2016 edition of Tech and Learning Magazine!

You can read the review here.