Eddie Eseppi

Seeking a spot into Business School

About Myself

I have grown up and lived in Connecticut my whole life. I have continued to be a three season athlete playing soccer, baseball, and running indoor track. Throughout high school I realized that I wanted to look forward to pursuing a career in entrepreneurship and marketing.

Acadmics

GPA- 3.48

Currently 27th out of 182 in my class (15th percent)

SAT- 1760

Three Season Scholar Athlete

Enrolled in AP Statistics and AP/UCONN Biology (took AP English Composition)


Athletics

Three Varsity Letters- Soccer, Indoor Track, Baseball

Varsity Soccer Captain

Second Team All-League Second Basemen

Competed in 3 Class "S" Indoor Track State Meets

Jobs

I am going into my third year as a ski instructor at my local mountain (Ski Sundown). I teach kids age 4-8 the joy of skiing.


I am camp counselor employed by my towns recreation department. I watch over kids for the day and keep them safe while having fun.

Volunteering

I was inducted into my school's chapter of the National Honor Society. Here I volunteer a minimum of 16 hours of my time back to my community.

I have volunteered at bake sales, the penguin plunge, and local soup kitchens through NHS.

Extra Curricular

I value anytime that I spend outside. With that said, I enjoy hiking in the fall, skiing in the winter, and I have even hand crafted a longboard to use during the summer.


I also take part in my school's band program. Between our Symphony and Marching Band we take part in 6-7 different shows a year.