Woodland Springs Update

November, 2018

In Case You Missed It!

After-Hours Contact Information

Our regular campus hours are 7:25am - 3:40pm. KISD's after-hours security number is answered until 5:30pm. For assistance with a security situation such as your child not yet arriving home, call the KISD after-hours security number at 817-744-1100, For after-hours assistance with transportation, Durham transportation can be reached until 5:30pm at 817-744-1300. After 5:30pm, Durham transportation can be reached at 817-851-2036 or 817-271-3659.

Please see below for some very important links and info!

Woodland Springs Elementary

Cindy Daniel - Principal - cindy.daniel@kellerisd.net

Traci Kraeszig - Asst. Principal - traci.kraeszig@kellerisd.net

Aimee Andrews - Counselor - aimee.andrews@kellerisd.net

Marie Baker - Nurse - marie.baker@kellerisd.net

Stephanie Feuerbacher - Secretary- stephanie.feuerbacher@kellerisd.net

Leah Pearson - receptionist - leah.pearson@kellerisd.net

Aujeanae Gatewood - receptionist - aujeanae.gatewood@kellerisd.net

Erinn Parrish - PTA President - reparrish4@yahoo.com