University Church Update

September 13, 2021

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas

Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

Big picture

Back to Church - September 19th 10 AM

Invite friends, neighbors, and family to join you! A special sermon by Pastor Patterson. Also, the Life High School Waxahachie Gospel Ensemble will be our guest for a presentation.
Big picture

Kids Church Theme

4-week series about how to use the blueprint of God's Word to manage our feelings


Big Ideas:
1) When I feel lonely, Jesus is with me
2) When I feel worried, I can trust God
3) When I feel guilty, Jesus forgives me
4) When I feel down, God comforts me

Big picture
Big picture

Missions Convention

Sunday, October 3rd!

Stop by the fellowship hall after the 10 am service to taste food from where our missionaries and see some pictures from their ministry.

See Robert Shelton for more details.

Sermon Notes are available

Scan this QR code to view Pastor Patterson's sermon notes.

Pastoral Staff Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald Patterson, Lead Pastor

First_Lady@ucag.org Karen Patterson, Lead Pastor

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd, Business Manager

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd, Executive Pastor

associatepastor@ucag.org Mitchell White, Associate Pastor

worship@ucag.org Don and Kasi Jones, Ministers of Music

youth@ucag.org Youth Pastors

outreach@ucag.org Nancy Hinkle, Outreach Pastor

kids@ucag.org Witney Queen, Kids Director

nursery@ucag.org Allie Siegle, Nursery Director

media@ucag.org Media Director

men@ucag.org Jeff Bell, Men's Ministry Director

women@ucag.org Jennifer Bell, Women's Ministry Director

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton, Mission's Director

royalrangers@ucag.org Dale Davis, Commander

info@ucag.org information email address - Web Page, Facebook, YouTube

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will be notified when we add videos!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Weekly Event Schedule

Sunday

Sunday School 9:00 am - Dr. Wyckoff

Worship Service – 10:00 am


Wednesday 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers

(ages 4 through 5th grade)

Youth (6th - 12th grades)


Saturday - 6 - 7 pm

Prayer – Sanctuary

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 Phone: 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org