Volunteer Coordinators

Connecting Volunteers in Meaningful Ways

Volunteer Coordinators for 2022-2023 School Year

Bremerton High School - Brianna Gruver

Brianna.Gruver@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-0808

Mt View Middle School - Michelle Kirkpatrick
Michelle.Kirkpatrick@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-0607


Armin Jahr Elementary - Alesa Schiano
Alesa.Schiano@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4107


Crownhill Elementary - Danielle Walsh
Danielle.Walsh@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4207


Kitsap Lake Elementary - Terri Beliveau
Terri.Beliveau@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4307


Naval Avenue Elementary - Mellissa Tomaso
Mellissa.Tomaso@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4407


Renaissance High School - Malia Perry
Malia.Perry@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4706


View Ridge Elementary Arts Academy -Laura Stone

Laura.Stone@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4507

West Hills STEM Academy - Elizabeth Garrett
Elizabeth.Garrett1@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-4600

West Sound Technical Skills Center - Loretta Robinett
Loretta.Robinett@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 473-0556

District Volunteer Liaison - Joyce Cowdery
Joyce.Cowdery@BremertonSchools.org

(360) 620-7291