Ever think about joining our team?

Special announcement from Jessica + Jerry Butanda!

Big image

O2 Founders Bella and Chrissy Weems will be hosting two LIVE Periscope events on Thursday, February 18!

Ever wanted to hear from O2 Founders Bella + Chrissy Weems themselves? Now's your chance!! Tomorrow (Thursday 2/18) join Bella and Chrissy as they share more about what an Origami Owl business is all about and why it’s different from any social selling opportunity out there!

Here are the details:


Thursday, February 18


9 a.m. PST/10 a.m. MST/ 11 a.m. CST/ Noon EST

7 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. MST/ 9 p.m. CST/ 10 p.m. EST


Both Periscopes will include the SAME content covering the mission of Origami Owl, our company story, what’s so different about our business opportunity, how to share stories in Living Lockets and more.

To participate, make sure you download the Periscope app:

  • Go to your Google Play or App Store
  • Search for “Periscope”
  • Download the free app
  • Sign in with your Twitter account OR your phone number
  • Create your account
  • Follow @TheOrigamiOwl
  • Open up the app at the event time and participate!

No Periscope? We’ll share a replay phone line on February 18 that you can share!

Big image

First 250 New Designers Will Receive EXCLUSIVE Look!

From February 18 at 12 p.m. CST – February 29, 2016 at 11:59 p.m. CST, the first 250 New Designers who join Origami Owl with one of our three NEW O2 Starter Kits will receive this exclusive “2016 is My Year” Wrap + Locket Set for free!*

Big image
Big image
The Origami Owl Story - Bella's Journey
Big image

Jessica + Jerry Butanda - Awesome Origami Owl Mentors

We've been with Origami Owl for three years. We still do parties, weekly vendor events, and are always adding amazing designers to our team. We run a successful business Facebook page and have a separate Facebook training page for our teammates. We do local meetings and lots of computer-based training calls and videos. We are ALWAYS a text/message/email/phone call away! We're happy to answer questions and share ideas, and help in any way we can!!
Make a purchase in February and get a FREE charm from us! (Yes, even if you just buy one charm - you can get another for FREE!) Call us and we'll drop them in the mail for you!!


Spend $50 and get a FREE dangle or metal plate!


Spend $100+ and get a $20 gift certificate for a future purchase!!





(Cannot be combined with other offers - offer not valid at jewelry bars.)