PCSD Student Support Services

A weekly dose of encouragement for students and families

We're all in this together!

The School Counselors and School Psychologists at PCSD recognize that this may be a time of stress, anxiety, and frustration for many in our community. We want you to know we are here to help you. Through this weekly newsletter, we hope to provide you with resources and encouragement to make the most of what we are dealing with.

30 Things You Can Do For Emotional Health

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Attention Class of 2021!

SUNY has released a SUNY Virtual Events (https://www.suny.edu/attend/events/) schedule for high school juniors! SUNY representatives remain excited to help juniors with their SUNY college search.

SUNY Virtual Events include:

Juniors can register for the above events at www.suny.edu/studentevents or by calling 1.800.342.3811.

Big picture

Reach Out Anytime!

PHS:

Alan Feazelle - afeazelle@plattscsd.org

Amy Tisdale - atisdale@plattscsd.org

Rory LaPage - rlapage@plattscsd.org

Sunshine Quinn - squinn@plattscsd.org

James DeBella - jdebella@plattscsd.org


SMS:

Christina Santella - csantella@plattscsd.org

Grace Prue - gprue@plattscsd.org

Janet Hankins - jhankins@plattscsd.org

Kelly Bilow - kbilow@plattscsd.org


Momot:

Kelly Cooper - kcooper@plattscsd.org

Mindy Fay - mfay@plattscsd.org

Savannah Therrien - sdouglas@plattscsd.org

Tracie McCarthy - tmccarthy@plattscsd.org


Oak:

Garret McLean - gmclean@plattscsd.org

Kristy Clark - kclark@plattscsd.org


Bailey:

Tracey Giroux - tgiroux@plattscsd.org

Sheldon Cullen - scullen@plattscsd.org