Operation Fri-YAY!

February 11, 2016

Dearest 1st Impressions,

Let's book one+ more for February! It's so doable. Did you know that there are many fun US National Holidays THIS MONTH -- and I'm sure there are in our sister countries as well! February is often a sleepy month but we can wake it up and give our pipeline some fuel together.


Next Tuesday, Feb. 16 is US National Ice-Cream for Breakfast Day? -- yummy theme for a morning show!


Feb. 18 - US National Wine Day


Feb. 22 - US National Margarita Day


Feb 28-29: Oscar themed trunk shows


Let's help our friends beat the winter blues with stylish pop ups with their besties!

Join me tomorrow/Friday for a 15 min. rev up call at Noon ET / 11am CT / 5pm UK / 6pm FR. Then let's hit the phones!

Get your list of prospects ready today. Tomorrow dial in:

US: 641-715-3580


UK: 44 330 998 1214


FR: 33 7 55 50 0240


IE: 353 90 646 4154


Access Code: 885712

Whoever joins and books the most shows in that one hour will get a special gift from me!

Big image

It's so much more fun doing it together! Let's chat about it on our 1st Impressions FB Page throughout the hour!

Big image

CHAT WITH YA TOMORRA!

xo's,
Carrie McGraw
Star Director & Founding Leader