The Union States

United States (U.S.A)

Union Color

The uniform color for the Union was Dark blue.

Abraham Lincoln - President of the Union

The General during the civil war was Ulysses S. Grant

The capital of the Union was Washington D.C

Big image

States of the Union

The states of the Union are California, Oregon, Kansas, Montana, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Pennsylvanian, Vermont, New Jersey, Delaware, New York, Kentucky, Rhode Island, and Nevada.

North Advantages

Its had 4 times as many followers as the south, Strong navy, and many private trading ships.

North Disadvantages

They were invading unfamiliar land, and they had to conquer a huge area to bring the South back into the Union.

The future winner of the Civil War will be the Union