Let's Catch Up!

March 13, 2018

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

We've got Blizzard White-Out Conditions here in New England today. For those who don't lose power, LET'S STAY COZY AND CATCH UP VIA ZOOM TODAY!


Noon ET / 11am CT / 9am PT / 4pm UK / 5pm GR & FR!


Any topic goes! Hope to see you!


And for those in New England, consider doing a Facebook Live on your VIP page today. People will be looking for distractions and will be hunkered at home. Why not enjoy virtual shopping?


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/475579544


Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16468769923,,475579544# or +16699006833,,475579544#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 475 579 544

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=_mowksUlPGkc5p9UFHcIHrjJIO0fKm6q

Big picture

Looking forward to connecting!

xo's,

Carrie McGraw

Founding Executive Director