Early Learning Supervisor Network

Presented by State Support Team Region 5

Virtual Meetings from 8AM-9:30AM

Monthly Network Schedule


Monday - September 14, 2020

Monday - October 12, 2020

Monday - November 16, 2020

Monday - December 14, 2020

Friday - January 8, 2021

Monday - February 8, 2021

Monday - March 8, 2021

Friday - April 9, 2021

Monday - May 10, 2021

Monday - June 14, 2021

Registration

Register through your OH/ID account at https://ohid.ohio.gov/wps/portal/gov/ohid/login/.

Click on the tile "Training and Registration".

For questions about registration, please contact Brenda Lawrence at Brenda.Lawrence@SSTR5.org

Next Meeting will be on:

Monday, Sep. 14th, 8am

This is an online event.

See Above for all meeting dates!