Welcome to Knox! 22-23

Big picture
Big picture

Welcome To Knox Middle School!

Hello Knox Families!


Welcome to Knox. We are excited to have your student joining us during the 2022-2023 school year.


Below you will find a lot of information about Knox Middle School programs for 22-23. We will also continue to update this page with registration information for next school year.


Please take some time to click on all of the links, to watch the videos and to join us for our Friday 10am virtual coffee with our Knox team to ask questions.




We look forward to having your student with us at Knox Middle next school year.


Sincerely,


Principal Potter, Vice Principal Hueso, and the Knox team.

About Knox!

Knox Course Offerings

Big picture
Big picture
Knox News Archives

Click here to see all of our Knox newsletters, with details about our programs and events!

Click the pictures below to explore our program!

Big picture

Positive School Culture and Climate

Big picture
Big picture

Join the mailing list- email hpotter@sandi.net

Key Contacts At Knox:

Principal-Heather Potter- hpotter@sandi.net


Vice Principal- Angelica Hueso-Garcia- ahueso@sandi.net

Google Voice- 619-344-5502


Head Counselor-M-Z- Lori Watkins- lcruz@sandi.net


Counselor- A-L- Mary Shirley- Mshirley@sandi.net


Restorative Practices Coordinator-Jeff Ponsford- jponsford@sandi.net


Registration/Attendance-Leticia Alva Sanchez- lalvasanchez@sandi.net


Site Tech- Power School Parent Portal- Kristen Ojetti- kojetti@sandi.net


Admin Assist-Linda Dozier- ldozier@sandi.net


Nurse Peterson- jpeterson1@sandi.net


Health Tech-Monica Diaz-mdiaz6@sandi.net