New England

come to the New England Colonies

The New England

  • the new England Colonies consisted of four colony- New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut.
  • The geography of New England were mountains thick with trees, rivers, and poor rocky soil.
  • we don't have good farming soil but we have fish, whales, and forest
  • Our trade consisted of fish/water products, furs, boats, whiskey, and livestock.
  • We also build ships for our fisherman, and other colonies.