Rock your Summer!

BRINGING HOOPLA HOME!!!!!!

Dying to know what some of the BEST things that were revealed were?

Want to hear from your leaders on why it was so fabulous and catch you up with what you missed? Want to know WHY it is SO SO SO important that you have 6 shows between July 22 - August 31st?

Wanna earn these FABULOUS exclusives???

Call in TOMORROW for the details!!

Friday July 19th at 12:30 eastern / 9:30 pacific.
Conference dial-in number: (760) 569-7676
Participant access code: 659110
9:30 pacific / 11:30 central / 12:30 eastern
Here is a sneak peek at what we will discuss... and by the way... these pieces are NOT part of the fall line!