Cultivate a Love of Learning

Join or Start a Classical Conversations Community

Classical ~ Christian ~ Community

Classical Conversation has been equipping and encouraging homeschool families for more than eighteen years. Come learn how a community provides you and your student support, accountability, and resources to unlock the lost tools of learning and prepare them for anything God has purposed for their life.


Leading a community or tutoring provides added support and compensation, as you serve your children side by side with like-minded parents. 'Serve one another... bear with each other... build up one another...be kind to one another'

OCTOBER ~ INFORMATION MEETINGS NEAR YOU! ~

Boynton Beach:

October 29, 7-9pm

Contact Tomara Baran at tomarabaran@comcast.net


Delray Beach:

October 10, 7-9pm

Contact Robbin Swad at bocaballroom@bellsouth.net


East Boca Raton

October 13, 5:30-7:30pm contact Annmarie Fagot at annmariefagot@hotmail.com

October 26, 7-9 pm contact Lauren Chastain at laurenchastain22@gmail.com

October 29, 7-9pm contact Suzy Batzer at suzybatzer@hotmail.com


Boca Raton

October 21, 3:15-5:15pm contact Kris Johnson at krisjohnson7@gmail.com

October 22, 6 - 8pm contact Eunice Jenkins at eunicejenkins@bellsouth.net


West Boca Raton

October 17, 9am-11am

contact Patty Carlson at spcarlson208@msn.com


Coconut Creek

October 23, 3pm-5pm

Contact Jackie Nolan at jnolan@classicalconversations.com


Coral Springs

October 13, 5:45-7:45pm contact Mindy Pierce at mindy@pierceclan.net

Get informed now! Open Houses and Registration time will be here before you know it!

Open houses are preceded by information meetings! Our registration fills by the end of January, and new communities are birthed! We want you to be "in the know" so you don't end up on a waiting list!