The ME Project

Ariele McEwen

Who am I?

I'm 15 years old. I'm very adventurous and fun loving. My favorite time of year is when it is minus 10 degrees out and there is 3 feet of snow on the ground. My favorite musical artist is Ed Sheeran, and my favorite colors are blue and purple. My favorite past time is Ski-Dooing and going on dirtbike. I enjoy dying my hair different colors. I have a slightly unhealthy obsession with Harry Potter.

Present Day Ariele

This is today's version of me.

My Favorite Things

Three of my favorite things are:

  • Snow
  • Harry Potter
  • Winter

I like snow because I love going on my Skidoo with my friends in Newfoundland and hitting jumps and going through powder climbing the hills.

I like Harry Potter because I've always been fascinated with magic and fiction. The books and movies are so detailed and well thought out. The characters created are easily connected to and its just generally an awesome book and movie franchise.

I like winter because i can't stand heat. I would rather be freezing cold than hot. I've never been one to like summer other than the fact that we have school time off. I just love every aspect of the cold months of the year.

Schooling

Over my lifetime I've attended several schools because of having divorced parents and moving here from Newfoundland when i was 6.

  • Long Range Academy in Cow Head NL
  • Dorset Drive P.S
  • Copeland P.S
  • Carberry P.S
  • Earnscliffe M.S
  • Lougheed M.S
  • Louise Arbour S.S

My favorite teacher was my gym teacher Ms. Stawarz in grade 7 and 8. She was a lot of fun and knew how to get to the point in class.

Friends

I think that the top five ways to keep friends are to be loyal, don't hide secrets or feelings, don't talk about each other behind your backs, spend lots of time together, and lastly to always treat them like family because sometimes your friends are the only ones who can be there for you

People in my life

Two very important and influential people in my life are my mom and my grandmother. My mom has always persevered through every hard time and struggle in her life. My mom isn't rich but I've never not had food in my belly, clothes on my back, or a roof over my head. She is beautiful and a very caring, kind person. My grandmother is strong beyond compare. She has had health problems a million times and she's always come back with a skip in her step. She motivates me everyday to never give up and one can only hope to ever be as strong and amazing as that woman.

My future

My future career plan is to become a nurse practitioner. I want to do this job because I don't easily get disturbed by things inside the human body like blood and gore that some people perceive to be gross or disgusting. I also would like to follow in my mom's footsteps and go to nursing school. I want to finish my schooling because she never got the chance to because she had me instead. I've always taken an interest in the medical field and the pay isn't too bad either seeing as I can make upwards of $100,000 a year. I plan to work hard in school and get into a good university to achieve my dream job. If all else fails I would like to go into heavy equipment operating.

Personality tests


I’m a thinker

Building: high Helping: High

Thinking: high Persuading: Low

Creating: low Organizing: Moderate


B)Visual: 36%

Auditory:18%

Kinesthetic:41%


C)right brained: 64%

Left brained 24%


D) Body Movement: 4.43 Social: 3.14

Language:2.43 Spatial: 4.43

Self: 2.14 Naturalist: 4.43

Logic/Math: 1.29 Musical: 4.14


E)


F ) Introverted (I) 68% Extroverted (E) 32%

Intuitive (N) 61% Sensing (S) 39%

Feeling (F) 72% Thinking (T) 28%

Perceiving (P) 78% Judging (J) 22%


G)

Orderliness |||||||||||||||| 62%

Helpfulness |||||||||||||||||| 72%

Image Focus |||||||||||| 50%

Individualism |||||||||||||||||| 78%

Intellectualism |||||||||||||||| 66%

Security Focus |||||| 24%

Adventurousness |||||||||||||||||||| 86%

Aggressiveness |||||||||||||||||||| 82%

Calmness |||||||||||| 42%

type score type behavior motivation

7 43 I must be fun and entertained to survive.

Your main type is Type 7

Your variant stacking is sx/so/sp

Your level of health is below average, i.e. unhealthy

Based on your health score you would benefit from working on your...

physical health/fitness

psychological health

Your main type is whichever behavior you utilize most and/or prefer. Your variant reflects your scoring profile on all nine types: so = social variant (compliant, friendly), sx = sexual variant (assertive, intense), sp = self-preservation variant (withdrawn, security seeking).

Type Seven In Brief Sevens are extroverted, optimistic, versatile, and spontaneous. Playful, high-spirited, and practical, they can also misapply their many talents, becoming over- extended, scattered, and undisciplined. They constantly seek new and exciting experiences, but can become distracted and exhausted by staying on the go. They typically have problems with impatience and impulsiveness. At Their Best: they focus their talents on worthwhile goals, becoming appreciative, joyous, and satisfied.

Basic Fear: Of being trapped and in pain

Basic Desire: To be satisfied and content—to have their needs fulfilled

Enneagram Seven with a Six-Wing: “The Entertainer”

Enneagram Seven with an Eight-Wing: “The Realist”