The Mystery Train Radio Show 01/05

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 01/05/16 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

FYI - to listen to this weeks program (01/05) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm listenagain' player. click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :-

Choo Choo! All aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' on www.severnfm.com - 2 hours of great music from songwriters with something to say! Join me this week for tracks new & old from the likes of Led Zeppelin Official, Tom McRae, Astrid Williamson, Jack Cookson, Willie Nelson, Lowri Evans, Bon Iver, Kathryn Williams, Michele Stodart Official, Prince, David Ford, Teddy Thompson and more including songs from Gloucestershire care of Emily Barker & Edd Donovan and The Wandering Moles - also 2 train tracks to start plus lots of talk about local gigs - Take a trip and listen today :)
Side 1.

1) The Day We Caught The Train - Ocean Colour Scene - Songs For The Front Row: The Best Of Ocean Colour Scene - http://oceancolourscene.com/

2) The Littlest Birds - The Be Good Tanyas - Blue Horse - http://www.begoodtanyas.com/

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars

4) Graceland - Willie Nelson - The Essential Willie Nelson - http://willienelson.com/

5) Everyone Is From Somewhere Else - Lowri Evans - Everyone Is From Somewhere Else - http://www.lowrievansofficial.co.uk/

6) Lover, Still You - Tom McRae - Did I Sleep and Miss the Border - http://thestandingband.com/

7) Nebraska - Jack Cookson - Revolt & Resolve - https://jackcooksonmusic.bandcamp.com/

8) Digging For Diamonds (Edit) - Marry Waterson & David A.Jaycock - http://marrywaterson.com/

9) The Cormorant and the Heron - Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo - Dear River (Deluxe Version) - http://www.emilybarker.com/

10) The Same Sea - Adam Beattie - The Road Not Taken - http://www.adambeattie.com/

11) Ain't No Woman (Edit) - Michele Stodart - Pieces - https://www.facebook.com/MicheleStodart


Side 2.

12) Whole Lotta Love - Led Zeppelin - The Best Of Led Zeppelin, Vol. 1 - http://www.ledzeppelin.com/

13) TV Squares - Edd Donovan and The Wandering Moles - Making Mountains Vol 1 - http://www.edddonovan.co.uk/

14) Covers - Kathryn Williams - B side to Heart Shaped Stone single - http://kathrynwilliams.co.uk/

15) What's Not to Love? - David Ford - Charge - http://www.davidfordmusic.com/

16) Love...Thy Will Be Done - Martika - Martika's Kitchen - http://www.martikamartika.com/

17) Sometimes It Snows In April - Prince - Parade (Music from the Motion Picture Under the Cherry Moon) - http://prince.org/

18) Scattered - Astrid Williamson - Single - http://astridwilliamson.co.uk/

19) Re: Stacks - Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago - http://boniver.org/

20) You Took My Future - Teddy Thompson & Kelly Jones - Little Windows - http://www.teddythompson.net/

and on twitter :-

'I left my baby on a pretty blue train...'

Big image