WBMS COMING ATTRACTIONS

ALL THE NEWS THAT'S FIT TO PRINT

MEETINGS, COMMITTEES AND PD, OH MY!

Sept. 19-23


Mon. Sept. 19: 3:30 (TBD) 6th grade parent meeting (Gelhaus, McElhinney, Huxford, Franzoni)

Mon. Sept. 19: 3:30 - 4:00 (MS library) MS Bear Experience (Math and Science)


Tues. Sept. 20: TBD Fire Drill

Tues. Sept. 20: 3:30 - 4:15 p.m. (MS library) MS iTeam (Franzoni, Phillips, Fryauf, Oswald)


Wed. Sept. 21: 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. (HS library) Social Emotional Learning PD (all staff)

Wed. Sept. 21: 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. (HS) District iTeam

Wed. Sept. 21: 3:30 - 4:00 (MS) Middle School Grade level team meetings - data review


Thurs. Sept. 22: POTLUCK

Thurs. Sept. 22: 3:30 - 4:00 (MS Library) MS Bear Experience (ELA and SS)


Fri. Sept. 23: 10:30 - 11:30 (MS classrooms) District Instructional Rounds - schedule will be shared ASAP

Week Two - Second Verse, Same as the First!

Sept. 26-30


Mon. Sept. 26: Homecoming: Pajama Day

Mon. Sept. 26: (Hart) 5th grade IEP (Hart, Varnum, Oswald)

Mon. Sept. 26: 3:30 - 4:00 Bear Experience (Math and Science)


Tues. Sept. 27: Homecoming: Twins/Triplets/Multiples Day

Tues. Sept. 27: Oswald to Des Moines

Tues. Sept. 27: 3:30 - 4:15 p.m. (MS Library) MS Faculty (all certified staff)


Wed. Sept. 28: Homecoming: College T-Shirt Day

Wed. Sept. 28: 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. (HS library) Personalized Learning Prof. Dev. (see agenda in separate email)

Wed. Sept. 28: 3:00 - 4:00 (HS Kroymann) Special Education IEP Updates (Helderman, Soemadi)

Wed. Sept. 28: 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. (HS) District Lead Learning Committee/LLC (Tisinger, Hart, Oswald, Strope)


Thurs. Sept. 29: Homecoming: Neon Day

Thurs. Sept. 29: 7:00 - 11:00 a.m. (Central Office) District Admin Team Meeting (Oswald)

Thurs. Sept. 29: 3:30 - 4:00 (library) Bear Experience (ELA and SS)


Fri. Sept. 16: Homecoming: Spirit Day