We're Bringing Hoopla Back for YOU!

July 16, 2017

Dearest 1st Impressions,

Hoopla was incredible and are excited to share the amazing details with you tomorrow.


Special Guest Global Managing Director Kathleen Mitchell (upper right in red) will provide details as an exclusive treat for our entire Crown Jewels Team. Kathleen was previously the VP for our EU region and prior to that was the General Manager of Market Development with L'Oreal. You won't want to miss this if you're ready to ramp your business up.


And why wouldn't you? Our NEW COMPENSATION PLAN is bringing you a simpler way to earn more cash, have more flexibility, and enjoy more style.


THIS is the transformative time that we've been waiting for with Stella & Dot!

MONDAY, JULY 17TH ~ 12PM ET / 11AM CT / 9AM PT

Big image
Big image

SEE THE INCREDIBLE TOPS WE'RE LAUNCHING IN AUGUST + MUCH MORE!

CHECK YOUR EMAIL TUESDAY EVENING FOR A LINK TO AN EXCITING HOME OFFICE WEBCAST!


9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT


* Yup, all of these tops are included along with 8+ more!!!

Big image

Executive Director Team Toast compliments of our HO!

Big image

Excited to launch Stella & Dot 2.0 with YOU!

xo's,

Carrie McGraw

Founding Executive Director