Who am I?

Katie Hunger

My personality...

I am an INFJ (Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, Judging). As an Introvert I am very private and selective with who I open up to. I regularly require time by myself to relax after being surrounded by a lot of people. As an Intuitive I have a very idealistic view of the future and the good I can do. I am a very creative thinker when it comes to solving problems and ways to accomplish my goals. I believe I am very good at reading people and situations. As a Feeler, I am very compassionate towards others and strive to help others succeed.Though by nature I am calm, I can become very intense when supporting or arguing over my values and things I strongly believe in. As a Judger, I like to plan things ahead of time and work towards goals and deadlines. Once I've committed to something I become very dedicated and give my all in hopes of getting the best results.

My Values

What I Do In My Free Time

I play volleyball and dance during the off season so I don’t have much true free time. When I have a free moment I am usually reading any book I can get my hands on. Other than that I like to hang out with my friends as much as possible.

My Love for English

I really enjoy English, even more specifically creative writing and reading. The whole writing process is a complex mess of contradictory rules. As a linguistic learner, I find it easier to express myself through written and spoken word. Reading allows me to look introspectively and that is because I am also an Intrapersonal learner.

A Little Skill of Mine

I am a very honest person, but I do have a filter. I know when to say what and how to word it so I get my point across without offending any one.

Where I See Myself In 5 to 10 Years

I think a lot about the future and what I plan on doing after high school. Five years from now I plan to be in college working towards a degree in English. I hope to have seen more of the world and have a better plan in mind for the future. In ten years I hope to be working towards my dream job. Ideally I would be either married or heading in that direction. I really want to be in the process of settling into my adult life in 10 years.