7th Grade

Vital Information

Meet Your Teachers

Mr Alston - 7th Grade Teaching Partner: lalston@paulcuffee.org

Ms Lucas- 7th Grade Math: klucas@paulcuffee.org

Ms Morris- 7th Grade Case Manager: bmorris@paulcuffee.org

Ms Schneider- 7th Grade Science: jschneider@paulcuffee.org

Ms Silk- 7th Grade Humanities: msilk@paulcuffee.org

Join our 7th Grade Classroom

Your child has a Paul Cuffee gmail account and is eligible to be a part of our 7th grade team google classroom. This virtual classroom will have news, announcements, and copies of important documents. Follow these quick steps to join now and connect with the 7th grade team!

  1. Log into your google drive (accessible through your gmail)
  2. Click on the small tiles in the upper right hand corner
  3. Scroll down until you see the "classroom" icon
  4. Enjoy being a part of the 7th grade team

Need login information? It is: first initial last name 2021 @students.paulcuffee.org

Example: Mickey Mouse = mmouse2021@students.paulcuffee.org

Big image