Happy Holidays!

From the New Advisor Subcommittee

Big image

Warmest Wishes

We wish you all a happy holiday season!

We look forward to working with you in what we hope will be a happy, healthy, and prosperous new year!


The New Advisor Subcommittee

2015 in Review

A big thanks to AAG and Temple's advising community for all of your support in 2015. We would like to take a moment to reflect on some of our 2015 accomplishments. This would not be possible without you!


- 12 Advisor Social Series Events

- 6 New Advisor Subcommittee Meetings

- Regional and National-level NACADA Presentations by multiple members

- Academic Advisor Day Presentations by multiple members

Special thanks to the following people who have presented to our group: CARE Team, Brian Foley (ARC), Lindsay Raab (CPH), Marc Johnson (CPH), Stephanie Graves (Fox), and Amanda Neuber (Honors)

Big image

New Advisor Subcommittee Contact Info


Leanna Arnold: Leanna.Arnold@temple.edu

Zach Martin: zmartin@temple.edu

Jackie Van Orden: jaclyn.vanorden@temple.edu

Big image