South Hill Designs

Opportunity Calls Every Monday

OPPORTUNITY CALL In Times

Puerto Rico: 10:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Eastern: 10:00 AM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Central: 9:00 AM 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Mountain: 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Arizona: 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Pacific: 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Alaska: 6:00 AM 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Hawaii: 4:00 AM 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
What if ONE PHONE CALL, could change your life?

So Simple...choose a time that works best for you, dial the number listed below, introduce yourself & let them know SHERRI BURTON invited you and then sit back & listen to the exciting news!.

WHEN: Every Monday

CALL NUMBER: (712) 432-0075 CODE: 624506#

You have nothing to lose by simply listening to some info!!

Join Us

I loved the concept of building unique to you jewelry. It was love at first sight for me. I refer to my locket as my little scrapbook on a chain. I am excited to share this opportunity with anyone who would like to build their own locket story.


At South Hill Designs, it's not about the money you earn, but also what the money can do to change your life and impact others: eliminate personal debt, create a nest egg, buy a new home, or save for your child's college fund. As an Artist you will be able to operate a business that's profitable and rewarding. I'm looking for motivated individuals with passion, drive~a little spunk to our team! Think you have what it takes?