Fulton Focus

For the parents and patrons of the Fulton School District

November 16, 2018

Fulton Focus Schedule

The next issue of the Fulton Focus newsletter will be sent on Friday, November 30th.

Dollar General Donation!

Many thanks to Dollar General! Representatives from Dollar General's Community Outreach surprised Fulton High School with a $10,000 donation to be used to further reading and literacy programs.
Big picture

Flu Vaccine Information

The flyer found below is also located on the FPS website at https://tinyurl.com/yamuy4qu


For further information, the CDC link to all Flu information is: https://www.cdc.gov/flu/index.htm

Big picture
Big picture

Important Dates

Wednesday, November 21-Friday, November 23--No School, Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 10--No School, Teacher PD Day

Wednesday, December 12--FHS Finals Study Session 3:30 - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 12--Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library

Monday, December 24-Wednesday, January 2--No School, Winter Break

Thursday, January 3--Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 9 - Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library

Monday, January 21--No School, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 28 - Tuesday, January 29--No School, Teacher PD Days

Wednesday, February 13 - Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library

Friday, February 15 - No School, Teacher PD Day

Monday, February 18 - No School, President's Day

Wednesday, March 13 - Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library

Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29--No School, Spring Break

Monday, April 1 - Classes Resume

Wednesday, April 10 - Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library

Friday, April 19 - No School, Mid-Quarter Break

Wednesday, May 8 - Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library

Wednesday, May 15 - Last Day of School, Dismiss 2 hours early

Wednesday, June 12 - Board of Education Meeting 7 p.m. FHS Library